

CHONG KIN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

創建集團(控股)有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 1609)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

List of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Chong Kin Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") currently consist of seven Directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out below.

Executive Directors

Zhang Jinbing (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ni Biao Yang Rui

Non-executive Director

Yan Haiting

Independent non-executive Directors

Dr. Zhu Zhengfu

Dr. Li Yifei

Tam Ping Kuen Daniel

The Company has four Board committees with defined terms of reference. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which certain Board members serve.

Board Committee				Risk
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Zhang Jinbing			Chairman	Chairman
Dr. Zhu Zhengfu	Member	Member	Member	Member
Dr. Li Yifei	Member	Member	Member	
Tam Ping Kuen Daniel	Chairman	Chairman	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 3 September 2020