Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHONG KIN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED

創建集團(控股)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1609)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR DISPOSAL OF THE NEVs AND LOGISTICS BUSINESS AND THE FINANCE LEASING BUSINESS

Reference is made to the announcement of Chong Kin Group Holdings Limited (the "Company") dated 22 October 2021 (the "Announcement") and an announcement dated 12 November 2021 (the "Delay Announcement") on the delay in despatch of circular in relation to the disposal of the NEVs and Logistics Business and the Finance Leasing Business. Unless otherwise indicated in this announcement, capitalised terms used herein have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcement and the Delay Announcement, a circular (the "Circular") containing among other thing, details of the Share Purchase Agreement, the Disposal, and other information as required under the Listing Rules, is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 12 November 2021. As further time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the information for inclusion in the Circular, including the statement as to the sufficiency of working capital and the statement as to indebtedness, the Company has applied to the Stock Exchange for a waiver from strict compliance with Rule 14.41(a) of the Listing Rules for a further extension for despatch of the Circular to a date on or before 24 January 2022.

By Order of the Board

Chong Kin Group Holdings Limited

Zhang Jinbing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 22 December 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises, three executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zhang Jinbing, Mr. Qiu Peiyuan and Mr. Leung Chi Kwong, Joe; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Tam Ping Kuen, Daniel, Dr. Li Yifei and Ms. Chen Weijie.